Akers Elementary

In The Classrooms

Bono
Denise Allvin-Bono
Kindergarten
dbono@central.k12.ca.us
website
Costin
Lisa Costin
Kindergarten
lcostin@central.k12.ca.us
website
HoldbrooksS
Sherry Holdbrooks

Kindergarten
sholdbro@central.k12.ca.us
website
Rice
Melissa Rice
Kindergarten mrice@central.k12.ca.us
website
Stanley
Staci Stanley

Kindergarten
sstanley@central.k12.ca.us website






Lauren Babauta First Grade
lbabauta@central.k12.ca.us

website

Deathriage
Maricela Deathriage
First Grade
mdeathri@central.k12.ca.us
website

Jipson
Lisa Jipson
First Grade
ljipson@central.k12.ca.us

website

Tubbs
Judith Tubbs

First Grade
jtubbs@central.k12.ca.us

website

Murray
Margaret Murray Second Grade mmurray@central.k12.ca.us website  




Melanie Thayer Second Grade mthayer@central.k12.ca.us website  




Jennifer Ward Second Grade jward@central.k12.ca.us website   




Shayna Dobbins Second/Third Grade sdobbins@central.k12.ca.us website  
Escola
Jennifer Escola
Third Grade
jescola@central.k12.ca.us
website

Reis
Reilly Reis
Third Grade
rreis@central.k12.ca.us
website



Stephanie Bennett
Fourth Grade
sbennett@central.k12.ca.us
website
 


Katie Kirby Fourth Grade
kkirby@central.k12.ca.us website
Villanueva
James Villanueva
Fourth Grade
jvilla@central.k12.ca.us
website
Post
Danielle Post
Fifth Grade
dpost@central.k12.ca.us
website

Wilcox
Lane Wilcox
Fifth Grade

lwilcox@central.k12.ca.us
website
Coelho
John Coelho
Sixth Grade
Science
jcoelho@central.k12.ca.us
website
Hoover
Adrianne Hoover
Sixth Grade Language Arts
ahoover@central.k12.ca.us
website
 
Piper
Beth Piper
Sixth Grade
Math

bpiper@central.k12.ca.us
website
Taylor
Tara Taylor
Sixth Grade Social Studies
ttaylor@central.k12.ca.us
website



Benjamin Arnold

Seventh Grade
Math
barnold@central.k12.ca.us
Team Webpage

website

Camarena
Rebecca Camarena Seventh Grade Social Studies
rcamaren@central.k12.ca.us Team Webpage

website
Orosco
Karla Orosco
Seventh Grade Science

korosco@central.k12.ca.us
Team Webpage

website


Tashima
Brian Tashima

Seventh Grade
Language Arts
btashima@central.k12.ca.us
Team Webpage

website





Richard Blankenship
Eighth Grade
Science
dblanken@central.k12.ca.us
website
HoldbrooksC
Christopher Holdbrooks
Eighth Grade Math
choldbro@central.k12.ca.us
website
Porter
Michael Porter
Eighth Grade
History
mporter@central.k12.ca.us
website
Snow
Cathy Snow
Eighth Grade
Language Arts
csnow@central.k12.ca.us
website
Ferguson
Laura Ferguson
RSP
lferguso@central.k12.ca.us
website
Kirchhoff
Jeffrey Kirchhoff
RSP
jkirchho@central.k12.ca.us
website
Thayer
Lauren Thayer
SDC lthayer@central.k12.ca.us
website
Fraley
Brian Fraley
Art
bfraley@central.k12.ca.us
 
website
 
Ecker
John Ecker

Music
jecker@central.k12.ca.us
website
Oakes
Michael Oakes
Physical Ed
doakes@central.k12.ca.us


website
Holmes
Diana Holmes
Physical Ed
dholmes@central.k12.ca.us
website

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.