Akers Elementary

Support Staff

Bryant
Veronica Bryant
Library Clerk
vbryant@central.k12.ca.us
Carrillo Melissa Carrillo
Cafeteria Helper

Catlett Vickie Catlett
Instructional Aide

Coelho C Christine Coelho
School Head Cook

Devries Cheyenne Devries
Specialty Instructional Aide

Duty
Sara Duty
Specialty Instructional Aide

 
Fejzo Maria Fejzo
Specialty Instructional Aide


Roy Frausto
Head Custodian
rfrausto@central.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez M Mercedes Gonzalez
Cafeteria Assistant

Hayes
Larry Hayes
Custodian/Gardener

Heaton L Laurie Heaton
School Clerk
lheaton@central.k12.ca.us
Heaton T Taylor Heaton
Specialty Instructional Aide

Hernandez Patricia Hernandez
Specialty Instructional Aide





Noe Lara Ramirez
Custodian/Gardener

Lawson Marcy Lawson
School Secretary
mlawson@central.k12.ca.us
Martinez Ana Martinez
Specialty Instructional Aide


Kayla Martinez
Specialty Instructional Aide

McClain
Kaylee McClain
Specialty Instructional Aide

Montes
Tiffany Montes
Specialty Instructional Aide
 
Morrisey
Erin Morrisey
Specialty Instructional Aide

Murphy
Melody Murphy
Cafeteria Helper
 
Navia
Rubi Navia
Cafeteria Helper

Olivarez
Cynthia Olivarez
Specialty Instructional Aide





Joshua Padilla
Custodian/Gardener

Potter Vicki Potter
Specialty Instructional Aide
 

Noelle Rye
Specialty Instructional Aide

santos Christine Santos
School Clerk
csantos@central.k12.ca.us

Jasmine Silva
Specialty Instructional Aide

Tanner
Judy Lynn Tanner
Cafeteria Clerk
jtanner@central.k12.ca.us
Tello
Audris Tello
Specialty Instructional Aide

Veron
Sabrina Vernon
Specialty Instructional Aide

Wengerd Christina Wengerd
Specialty Instructional Aide

 



Candy Wright
Specialty Instructional Aide


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.